Firm Analyst Email Telehpone
J.P. Morgan Muneeza Hasan muneeza.z.hasan@jpmorgan.com (+971)44281766
SICO Company Nishit Lakhotia nishit.lakhotia@sicobahrain.com  
Albilad Capital  Turki H Fadaak TFadaak@albilad-capital.com (+966)112906250
Arqaam Capital Limited Ziad Itani ziad.itani@arqaamcapital.com (+971)45071722
Saudi Fransi Capital Aqib E Mehboob amehboob@fransicapital.com.sa (+966)112826840
FAB Securities Sanyalak Manibhandu sanyalaksna.manibhandu@nbad.com (+971)26161637/00
Al Rajhi Capital  Mazen Alsudairy alsudairim@alrajhi-capital.com (+966)112119449
NCB Capital Iyad Ghulam i.ghulam@alahlicapital.com (+966)126907811
Morgan Stanley Madhvendra Singh Madhvendra.Singh@morganstanley.com (+971)47097122
Deutsche Bank Marc Hammoud marc.hammoud@db.com (+971)044283910
HSBC Herve Drouet herve.drouet@hsbcib.com  
Aljazira Capital Talha Nazar t.nazar@aljaziracapital.com.sa (+966)112256115
EFG-Hermes Omar Maher omaher@EFG-HERMES.com (+201)002131096
CI CAPITAL Hassan Abdel-Gelil hassan.abdelgelil@cicapital.com.eg (+202)33318348
Merrill Lynch Cesar Tiron cesar.tiron@baml.com (+44) 2079967108
Riyad Capital  Muhammad Faisal Potrik muhammed.faisal@riyadcapital.com (+966)112036807
Beltone Financial Ahmed Adel aadel@beltonefinancial.com +2 (02) 2461 6300 
Union Bank of Switzerland (UBS) Ondrej Cabejsek ondrej.cabejsek@ubs.com +44-20-7568 6332

Mobily Stock

05Jul 16:50 PM

Opening: 28.00

Volume: 1566955.0


Highest: 28.10

Lowest: 27.80

Contact Information

Actions
Loading...

Contact Information

Shareholders enquiries regarding stock accounts should be directed to:
Tel: +966(0)560314099
Fax:+966(0)560316605

e-mail: investorcontact@mobily.com.sa

To subscribe to Investor Relations' mailing list, please send the email address to:

Investor Relations Department:
e-mail: IRD@mobily.com.sa

Back to Investor Relations

mobily.eportal.app.download.ui

Actions
Loading...
x